Client No 3: Alex!

Alexandra is a bag full of happy energy….Capturing her was like opening the Pandora’s Box… Shy lil moments to start with, followed by a giggle here n there, a few laughs and tonnes of crazy joyful clicks! Alex with her big heart and awesome spirit, makes u fall in love with her. She is the magic in her mother’s life. Trust me her mum has her hands full with Alex’s antics and I am 100% sure they are more than awesome !

The shy princess

The shy princess

Ok...U can click me

Ok…U can click me

Gimme My Barbie

Gimme My Barbie

Barbie likes ur tripod

Barbie likes ur tripod

I am having fun now

I am having fun now

I feel so pretty

I feel so pretty

This is loads of fun

This is loads of fun

Is it over

Is it over

Busy troubling mommy
Busy troubling mommy

4 thoughts on “Client No 3: Alex!

  1. Pingback: Catcher of the awry « How my heart speaks

Leave a Reply

