Must love Dogs….

For as long as I can remember, I have loved dogs like crazy. Until my parents brought home our first dog when I was 3 , I was known to go and play with every street or pet dog I would see around. Not that it changed after we had one at home..hehe. Fortunately for me, my family loved dogs too and from one puppy then, we went to 2 and then finally 3 dogs at home at one point of time.The best time ever.

After I moved out of my house for my higher education in 2000, I couldn’t keep a pet. But my love for them never changed and I did manage to make friends with the neighbouring mutts wherever I stayed. Then I got married and had a baby. I have now realised that like me, he loves dogs too…wow. I was the happiest the day I saw him going all crazy looking at a puppy and making those sweet loving noises, trying to touch it. Then slowly I started taking him closer to some dogs, making him see while I played with them and just let him enjoy around them. Finally last week, I decided to take him to the local dog fair and officially introduce him to this beautiful creation of god.And guess what he loved it. He was like this fearless little friend to them. He touched them n hugged them n I enjoyed seeing him do all that. Makes my decision firmer about bringing home a sweet little puppy as soon as I can.

I just have one more thing to say … Dogs bring so much joy and happiness in our lives. They love us unconditionally and forever. No questions are ever asked and no answer is ever needed, just love, love and more love prevails, keeping them and us going.So MUST LOVE DOGS!!!

Hope u enjoy these pics from the fair-

Come here u....

Come here u….

U think u tall huh?

U think u tall huh?

Very Important Pet!

Very Important Pet!

Do u think I am CUTE!

Do u think I am CUTE!

Kissssss meeeee

Kissssss meeeee

Too much Love

Too much Love

Leave a Reply

