Mural Mural on the wall…

Helloooo…

I know I know…I just did a post yesterday! This is not my run of the mill kind of post..as in no babies/cutie pies in this one for sure.I love photography in general…so here’s to some street photography.I just couldn’t help myself from sharing these pictures with you guys.I recently did an article on these Murals on the streets of Bandra & the photos are worth sparing some moments on.Hope you guys like them too.

You can read my article here, http://bandra.info/mural-mural-on-the-wall/

ban (5)

Dude….So So cool…I want it too

ban (4)

Lady & the Fish

ban (1)

Hey Hey Mr.B

ban (20)

What are u hiding from u fools….

ban (2)

Creepy + Crawly…

ban (16)

BANDRAAAA

Something different

Something different

Petrol ko sach mein maro goli

Petrol ko sach mein maro goli

Beautiful

Beautiful

4 thoughts on “Mural Mural on the wall…

  1. Pingback: Mural Mural on the wall… | Cooes N Cuddles Photography!

Leave a Reply

