Love is …

Hellloooozzz…..

Yey… February is here and so is this wonderful weather, those beautiful flowers and the celebration of  LOVE. You know what I am talking about, don’t you?

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, doing what it does best – bringing out the LOVE. I thought why not grab this opportunity and try something new, something different. So, I am gonna go out there and click and bring back as much LOVE as possible for you guys. Over the next 3 days , I will be clicking only and only about LOVE. I will also go dig out the LOVE-ly pics from my older collection just for you.

It’s going to be all about what I think is LOVE, what I see as LOVE and what actually is LOVE. I can’t think of a better way to share the LOVE.

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Love is//Couple

Love is a colour coordinated couple with the same tattoo, celebrating their Anniversary !

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Love is//Cupcake

Love is a delicious piece of cake

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Love is//Love you

Love is saying it over and over again !

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Love is//Bunched

Love is a bunch of pink roses !

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Love is//freedom

Love is the freedom to fly !

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Love is//Cupid

Love is getting struck by Cupid !

3 thoughts on “Love is …

Leave a Reply

