I Love Crafts too…

OK, so you all know I love photography and I love kids. But there is one more thing that I love a lot too… Crafts! This love has been there ever since I can remember… Can call it forever without a doubt. Handmade Cards, Gifts, Photo frames, Tags, Scrapbooks, you name it, I love making it.

My Life is busy… A toddler to run after, a photography business to run, a house to manage… indeed it is BUSY!  But whatever free time I get, I try and spend it doing crafts. And it always makes me so so happy. Therefore, I have decided to share this Happiness with you all once every month, with a Craft Post!

This month, I am sharing with you my Brother’s Birthday Card. Enjoy & Keep Rocking!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//card//balloon

Balloon detail

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//card//last

Last step

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//card//mustache

Big Brother moustache

card3

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//card//envelope

Untangle Envelope

5 thoughts on “I Love Crafts too…

Leave a Reply

