Evening Well Spent!

Helloooo…

You all know that I left my career in Engineering to pursue my passion. I don’t even remember how many times I’ve been asked the question “How could you waste your degree and leave what you had?”. Sometimes I explain why, but mostly I let it be. Everyday, when I follow my heart, click n click more and most of all spend some amazing moments with my son, I know exactly WHY I did it.

Today I am sharing a few precious moments captured, while me n sunny boy were out playing. He undoubtedly is my inspiration and my favourite subject always. With him, every evening is an “Evening well spent”. Love u dearly, Darling!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Adhrit//between Cars

U seriously wanna know what car I want for my next birthday?

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Adhrit//Hose
Where’s the Hose?

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Adhrit//chain

Chain Swinging!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Adhrit//What's that

What’s That?

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Adhrit//SWING

I love Swings… they should be everywhere!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Adhrit//Slide

Yey… Now I slide!!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Adhrit//Looking for me

Looking for me?

4 thoughts on “Evening Well Spent!

  1. Lovely pics … So expressive each one of it .. As for me I am real glad to be a witness , partner and sailing in the same boat kind of parent here … Really looking forward to many more well spent evenings here .

    Like

Leave a Reply

