Happy Anniversary Mum & Dad!

Happy Anniversary to my lovely parents! From as long as I can remember, they are my idea of the world’s best couple. You both are the best! I can’t be a part of their celebration always, but I do make it a point to send across my love and wishes in the form of a handmade card each n every year.

Their anniversary card says it all. Here’s a glimpse.

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//MomDadAnni//BareCard

The First Cut!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//MomDadAnni//No1Couple

World No.1 Couple

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//MomDadAnni//Closeup

Card Close up

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//MomDadAnni//Final Cut

The Final Cut!

Hope you liked the card as much as I liked making it.

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Leave a Reply

