Throw some Colour for me….

Hi You all!

My post today is dedicated to my Love for Colour in Life. Each & every time I see a canvas full of colours, my mood lightens up, my day brightens up and I instantly know, my Life is Beautiful. I can say that Colours are a way of life for me. A bouquet of beautiful flowers, a box of candies, bunch of balloons, an array of pinwheels, a basket full of fruits… the list is never-ending for me. Just throw in some colour n I am happy! My absolute favourites are Red, Pink and Yellow. Red for me defines energy, Pink defines Love and Yellow, Happiness.

So today, with a lil help from my colourful clicks, I am painting a happy blog for you all . I wish you all the Pinkest of Health, the Yellowest of Wealth and a burst of Colourful Happiness in your Life! Enjoy!

Also, I would love it if you share your views on colours & what they define for you, with me.

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Throwsomecolourforme//cake

The rainbow….

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Throwsomecolourforme//Calliadra Emerginata

See the Beauty!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Throwsomecolourforme//matrushka

Short & Cute Ladies

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Throwsomecolourforme//colourpencils

They speak for themselves…

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Throwsomecolourforme//Church

Most colourful church

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Throwsomecolourforme//cherry

Cherry Cherry Lady!

6 thoughts on “Throw some Colour for me….

Leave a Reply

