I Love Crafts : DIY Origami Ball Bunting!

Hello,

This Craft post has been long due my friends. Although I made this bunting a few days back, I just got the time to put it up here. Hope you guys like it.

Its a simple Origami Ball Bunting that now adorns my personal space. I simply love it! The colourful, light and fluffy balls are a pretty sight and make me happy every time I see them. And they are the easiest things to make.

You will need colourful craft paper sheets (cut in squares) as many as you like, a colourful craft string to hang, Glue to stick . Learn to make Origami paper ball/balloons here http://www.origamiway.com/how-to-make-a-paper-balloon.shtml. Once they are ready stick them at equidistant points on the string and tada, Bunting ready!

I even gave these balls to my son and he enjoyed playing with them for whatever time they could hold their shape.

As for now, enjoy this pretty project of mine…

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I love Crafts//Origami Ball Bunting//Bunched up

Bunched up!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I love Crafts//Origami Ball Bunting

The Thing!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I love Crafts//Origami Ball Bunting

Bunting!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I love Crafts//Origami Ball Bunting//Blue Bell

Blue Bell…

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I love Crafts//Origami Ball Bunting//In My Space

In My Space

Cheers & Joy, Always!

2 thoughts on “I Love Crafts : DIY Origami Ball Bunting!

Leave a Reply

