I love Children!!!

Hi guys,

I am happy to share with you all that I am now associated with the Daycare Centre my bubba goes to. I absolutely love children, and this gives me an opportunity to interact more with these Miracles of God. It is my good fortune that I get to photograph so many of them. The  purity, innocence, love, cuteness, beauty, naughtiness and godliness they exude, just amazes me.

This post is to share my clicks from a Cultural event held at the centre. I hope my photographs are able to capture the essence of these Little Wonders. Enjoy!

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//SoInnocent

So Innocent

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//Where'smytoy?

Where’s my toy?

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//AWW

AWWWW

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//WhatcanIdoforyou

What can I do for you?

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//Allprettythings

All pretty things

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I love Crafts//TLC//Cutiepie

The Cutie pie!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I love Crafts//TLC//Animalstime

Animals Time

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//Timetorest

Time to Rest!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//Legoboy

Lego Boy!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//Gangofgirls

Gang of Girlies!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TLC//Yummyyyy

Yummyyyy

2 thoughts on “I love Children!!!

  1. These are great pics… thank you for sharing with us! And I hope you cover more of their events coz this lots is the best I have seen in a year 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

