Being Pregnant!

Hello all…

Its been so long that I’ve posted something on my blog and I have royally missed it. Life has been a bit Crazy at home and with work. So this gap.

Anyhow, I recently did a maternity shoot. Pregnancy is undoubtedly the most beautiful phase for any woman and my girl here exuded so much happiness and excitement. You can see it all in my pictures here …

Also I am going on a vacation to the US and Mexico…. yet…So I will be off blogging for a few days more. Miss me.

Enjoy.

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Being Pregnant//Sopreggers

So preggers

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Being Pregnant//Surroundedbylove

Surrounded by Love

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Being Pregnant//Mamawillalwaysbethere

Mama will always be there

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Being Pregnant//Such beauty

Such beauty

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Being Pregnant//Yey

Yey

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Being Pregnant//URSAFE

U R Safe

2 thoughts on “Being Pregnant!

Leave a Reply

