Everything Awesome @ 50…

Hellooooz ya all…

Oh man… My blog is 50 posts old today and to celebrate this milestone, I have some awesome treasures from my vacation to share. Thank you all for being a part of Cooes N Cuddles Photography and making it so so special!

So I just returned from my vacation!!! The vacation that was everything I wanted it to be… Everything awesome, Everyone amazing and Every moment memorable! Couldn’t have asked for more. From Mumbai to NY to Cancun to NY and now back home. Wow! What a ride it has been. Loved it, Lived it and now Missing it!

Starting today, over the next few weeks or might be months (considering the number of pictures I clicked), I’ll be sharing the beauties I found all along my journey. Here I begin. Enjoy!

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Everthing Awesome//Such grandeur

Such grandeur!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Everthing Awesome//Lit Manhattan

Lit Manhattan!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Everthing Awesome//NYinmonochrome

NY in monochrome

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Everthing Awesome//just beaching

Just Beaching

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Everthing Awesome//theultimatefalls

The Ultimate Falls

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Everthing Awesome//Lilprettypleasures

Lil Pretty Pleasures

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Everthing Awesome//azurebeauty

Azure Beauty

2 thoughts on “Everything Awesome @ 50…

Leave a Reply

