Cancun… I miss your many shades…

Ola Amigos & Amigas!

Presenting to you all, the first lap of my vacation stories & pictures! Say hello to Mexico.

So I spent the first 4 days of my Mexican treat in Cancun. This tourist hotspot is very well known for its Azure beauty, the Mayan history and of course the awesome Coral Reef. Cancun with its stupendous views, rich culture & spirit of adventure far surpassed my many expectations and I fell deeply in love with it. There was so much to see, to do & to shop too. But nothing more enjoyable than lazing in the crystal clear Carribbean waters under the Mexican sun, all day long.  I know I will revisit this piece of heaven again… n again… n again!

Let’s begin this visual treat with a few awesome shades of Cancun. More to follow soon. Hope you love Cancun as much as I did. Enjoy!

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Cancun// trueblue

True Blue

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Cancun// Colouring the world orange

Colouring the world Orange…

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Cancun// Beachparadise

Beach Paradise

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Cancun//Sunrise fantastico

Sunrise Fantastico!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Cancun// A beautiful Day

A beautiful Day!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Cancun// CancunianSunset

Cancunian Sunset

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Cancun// cloundspaintingthesky

Clouds painting the sky

 

 

One thought on “Cancun… I miss your many shades…

Leave a Reply

