The Cutest One…

Hey you all!

Did I ever mention to you that I have the Cutest niece on this planet. She is all I could have ever asked for in a niece. The doll in our family, she is the apple of all our eyes. Awww…. She turned one recently & I had the pleasure of capturing her on her special day. I loved capturing every mood, every pose , every moment … everything about her. She is such a star!!

I am so excited to share a few pictures of her today. More birthday pictures to follow soon. Enjoy!

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TheCutestOne//Look at me

Look at me….

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TheCutestOne//I love walking

I love walking

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TheCutestOne//Happysmiley

Happy Smiley

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TheCutestOne//U talking to me

U talking to me … Huh!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TheCutestOne//Little hunter

Little hunter

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//TheCutestOne//Lil Poser

Lil poser

2 thoughts on “The Cutest One…

Leave a Reply

