Here’s my Twinkle … {Weekly Photo Challenge}

Hi ya all,

I have been looking for a theme to excite my photographic spirit for a few days now. Something that would challenge me a bit more than usual and of course a theme where none of my earlier good pictures would fit. Really! So I open Dailypost this morning and TADAA!!!

TWINKLE, wat an awesome theme. I think stars, eyes, lights and finally I find it. Lying in my drawer, my Swarovski pendant. So I grab my camera & flash, my 50mm lens & a Micro filters & start clicking. The more I click, the more excited I get. Wow… What an exercise!

I have had a ton of fun clicking these special Twinkly images today. Hope you enjoy them as much.

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Twinkle//We are stars

We are stars!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Twinkle//Twinkleyoubeauty

Twinkle You beauty!

One thought on “Here’s my Twinkle … {Weekly Photo Challenge}

Leave a Reply

