Run New York Run!

Hello 2015!

Hope this New Year has brought in a boxful of Joy and Happiness to you all.

So here’s my first post of 2015. I know I know… a bit late for my first post of this year, but better late than never. So my first post this year is one for my vacation series. It’s picture from the ever moving, oh so busy New York City. A picture that defines the true New York moment. A moment when a million lives move about thousands of streets in hundreds of vehicles and many on feet… A moment where numbers are crunched, people punched, food munched … That’s a New York Moment.

So here’s a picture that I love so much for the way it defines one of my favourite cities in the world. Here’s to New York.

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Run New York Run

New York Moment..

A few lines from the Eagles song “New York Minute” go really well with my picture here:

In a New York Minute
Everything can change
In a New York Minute
You can get out of the rain

In a New York Minute
Things can get a little strange
In a New York Minute
Everything can change
In a New York Minute

Enjoy,

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Leave a Reply

