I Love Crafts – Anniversary Card

Hello everyone…

Yet again I disappeared from the blogging scene. Trust me I hated it… but at times I don’t have a choice. Anyways lets focus on what’s in store on my blog today.

Ok, so this one is for all my craft loving friends all over the world. A simple but very pretty Anniversary card. I made this for my parents earlier this year and finally got the time to share some pictures.

About the card, it really is very simple. If you wanna make it for your people just gather these – a white coloured card sheet, some printed strips of paper in different colours, craft glue, cotton lace & craft string. Cut some hearts out of pink/magenta/red card stock, depending upon the colours used in the strips. Stick & Assemble as shown.

Hope your card turns out much prettier and more beautiful than this too.

Enjoy!

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I Love Crafts//Anniversary Card

Happy Together…

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I Love Crafts//Anniversary Card//full of love

full of love

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//I Love Crafts//Anniversary Card//details

Details

Leave a Reply

