Pretty Princesses!

Hello Everyone…

Writing about my European Swirl has been on my mind ever since I got back. But somehow work, festivities and family, all have demanded more from me. So, this week I finally decided to start working on my photographs & while sorting them out I found pictures of Rose & Noah.  And then they took over!!

The two princesses who my little munchkin befriended while in Black Forest, Germany- Rose & Noah. We only spent a few hours together, but they made a mark on my son. He still remembers them very fondly. Who wouldn’t? Just look at them. Rose , the elder one was pretty, calm & composed as against Noah, who was a perfect brat. In being exactly who they were beautiful little girls, they captured my heart and of course my photographer’s eye. And I am so very pleased to blog about them. Love em, that’s all I can say!

Stories from Europe to follow soon.

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Pretty Princesses//Beautiful Rose

Beautiful Rose

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Pretty Princesses//Gottcha!

Yeah… Gottcha !

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Pretty Princesses//Sitting Pretty

Sitting Pretty

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Pretty Princesses//Me Naughty No No No

Me Naughty…No No NO!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Pretty Princesses//What did you just say?

What did you just say?

Leave a Reply

