The Week that was…

Hey all!

You know what, I spent a major part of last week at my parents place. Ah what joy! No matter how old you get, you’ll always be their little one and be treated like a prized possession, forever. Aww! OK, those are just my emotions talking.

Now getting down to business, this post is definitely about the week that was. Today I am going to share with you all, some beautiful photographs I clicked in Bhopal. The abundance of natural beauty makes me love this place so much.

Enjoy my clicks!

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Weekthatwas//trueblue

True Blue you see…

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Weekthatwas//Red

Gimme Red

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Weekthatwas//prettylonely

Sitting ‘Pretty’ Lonely

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Weekthatwas//kingparrot

The king eats!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Weekthatwas//courage

Courage on Wire definitely.

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Weekthatwas//gogreen

Time to go green!

Leave a comment