VIVID indeed {WCP}

Ola,

I spent a lot of my time travelling with my family last month, mostly road trips in Madhya Pradesh, India. One of these trips was to my maternal uncle’s place & that’s when I discovered these treasures. While on our way to Chinddwara from Bhopal, we were crossing the village Semri when I noticed a few very colourful houses on both sides of the road. At that moment all I wanted to do was to stop the car, grab my camera & start clicking. But with the sleeping beauty in my lap, of course my sunny boy, I just couldn’t. So I decided that their charm wouldn’t go waste, & I would satiate my photographic senses on my way back home.

The very rustic & brightly coloured houses, although a bit worn down by the weather, captivated my attention a bit too much. I just couldn’t get them off my head till I captured them through my view finder. And my contribution to the Weekly Photo Challenge – Vivid is me paying homage to those wonders of this world.

Enjoy!

Cheers & Joy, Always!

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Vivid Indeed-WCP//adding colour

Adding Colour …

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Vivid Indeed-WCP//lucky owners

Lucky owners

Cooes N Cuddles Photography//Vivid Indeed-WCP//grand remains

Grand remains

2 thoughts on “VIVID indeed {WCP}

Leave a comment